Mukilteo Beacon - Your Hometown News Source

Eagle Scouts honored


Last updated 6/6/2018 at Noon

Members of Troop 16 were recently named Eagle Scouts. Congressman Rick Larsen was among those in attendance at the ceremony. Left to right are Ethan Papenhausen, Michael Niedermeyer, John " Jack" Wells, Congressman Rick Larsen, Wesley Erickson, Holden Fox, Zane Robertson. Niedermeyer, Papenhausen, Robertson, and Wells are all students at Kamiak High Scjool. Fox and Erickson attend Everett High School. Photo courtesy of Jeff Robertson.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019