Thursday, May 30, 2024
Log in Subscribe

Mukilteo's Citizen of the Year | Facts and figures

Beacon staff
Posted 3/28/23

The Citizen of the Year award was first handed out in 1970. The list of recipients includes a doctor, librarian, newspaper publisher, and even brothers. For the Taylor and Brown families, it has …

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue

Log in