Mukilteo Beacon - Your Hometown News Source

Citizen of the Year award facts


Last updated 8/25/2021 at 12:21pm

The first award was given out in 1970. It has been awarded annually with the exception of two years – 1971 and 1985. This year’s winner will be the 62nd recipient.

In some years, more than one person won, such as in 2012 when Steve and Darlene...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Mill Creek
Beacon Magazine Mukilteo Edition
Beacon Magazine Edmonds Edition
Beacon Magazine Millcreek Edition

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023