New members appointed to Historic Commission, Rosehill Board


Last updated 8/22/2021 at 7:29pm

Seven members to the newly reformed Historic Preservation Commission were confirmed by the City Council during its Monday, Aug. 16 meeting.

The new members are: Cate Archipley to Position 1 for a term ending June 7, 2022; Carolyn (Dode) Carlson t...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023