Mukilteo Beacon - Your Hometown News Source

Time to nominate the 2021 Mukilteo Citizen of the Year


Last updated 4/21/2021 at 11:42am

A few of the past Mukilteo Citizens of the Year (COYs) recently were asked what it means to have received the Mukilteo Citizen of the Year award.

"When Skip and I received word that we were selected Citizens of the Year 2001, we felt so many diffe...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Mill Creek
Beacon Magazine Mukilteo Edition
Beacon Magazine Edmonds Edition
Beacon Magazine Millcreek Edition

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 09/25/2022 10:04