Mukilteo Beacon - Your Hometown News Source

New Year, new council, new leadership

Four councilmembers take oath of office


Last updated 1/8/2020 at 12:30pm

Madeline Coats

Councilmembers Elizabeth Crawford, Joe Marine, Richard Emery, and Riaz Khan took their oath of office into the City Council Jan. 6. Mayor Jennifer Gregerson delivered the oath to the new and returning members.

The start of a new decade brings a fresh set of eyes to Mukilteo City Council. Four councilmembers took their oath of office with Mayor Jennifer Gregerson Jan. 6.

Past Councilmembers Christine Cook, Scott Whelpley, and Steve Schmalz were replaced...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Mill Creek
Beacon Magazine Mukilteo Edition
Beacon Magazine Edmonds Edition
Beacon Magazine Millcreek Edition

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 09/26/2022 13:50