Mukilteo Beacon - Your Hometown News Source

Lightning take Turkey Shoot title


Last updated 11/28/2018 at Noon

The Mukilteo Lightning YSL U-16 boys team took first place in the Turkey Shoot. Mukilteo defeated SK Brunette U16B 1-0 in overtime Sunday, Nov. 18, at Kasch Park in Everett. The players are (front row) Rachik Boubeker, Zach Durocher, Austin Wright, Cooper Miller, Nate Kuseman; (middle row) Amadou Bojang, Jackson Hammons, Xavier Smith, Chris Pedersen, Beckett Tallmadge, JR Lim, Sam Serati; (back row) coach Eric Christiansen, Christian Rivillas, Ocean Weerasooriya, Cameron Lund, Kasey Stenberg, Andrew Shepard; not pictured Hudson Rookaird


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 12/24/2020 05:28