Photos from: New Year, new council, new leadership

Madeline Coats

Councilmembers Elizabeth Crawford, Joe Marine, Richard Emery, and Riaz Khan took their oath of office into the City Council Jan. 6. Mayor Jennifer Gregerson delivered the oath to the new and returning members.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021